Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Have you been enjoying the riot in Baltimore? Yeah, me too.

Spooky how the Sharpton and dra-mama seemed to be involved in all of these things. Almost appears that dra-mama manufactures these events from a far. He and Hillary engineered the Arab Spring, almost it seems, and now were (America) is being shoved about by the 19th percentage of the population here.

Yes, I know. The 19 is the percentage blacks and not all blacks riot. Try adding some stupid whites and the lower five percent of the intellect curve is pretty well represented.

I’ve got a thing about some of my blog roll. I’ve been carrying a couple over there for years and years – Tao of Pauly since 2001, I think  and Linda Geenen since before I started my first blog. That’s a long time ago – since 1998, or there abouts.

I remember that I knew nothing about links when I first tried to link Table Tango (Linda’s blog) and I messed about for three months trying to link that site. I got so frustrated I went as far as cutting my hair short so I couldn’t pull it out (well, not quite, but close).

Anyhow, I got better at that sort of thing and Linda moved on in a never ending quest for cash money – she had responsibilities – and now, years later she has to move her blog again.

And, having not had to do much with my link field for several years, I tried to establish a link in the blog roll for her new addy. I’m afraid, however, that I once again had some trouble with a simple procedure. It took me many tries to  establish the Table Tango link for your use.

I’m leaving Linda Geenen on the roll until she is finally fired from Poker Works, which was her creation and she sold it. But, go visit her. She’s nothing if not a nice person. Be careful though, her dog Scout hates Dogs.

Linda likes strangers, that don’t act like dogs.

_____

From the reaches,

Ten Whiskey

About tenwhiskey

User tenwhiskey is also the author of this blog. He currently lives in small town Kansas in a semi-retired condition. His kids are married and gone (thank you). An empty nester. Divorced. Very happy with life as it is. Ten Mile maintains a personal blog here, writing of events as they appear to him; commentary, and opinions abound. He deviates into fiction as the mood strikes and creates flash fiction stories and short stories. He will not warn the reader when he drifts from fact to fiction. He feels adults are, generally, smart enough to figure out which is which. He does, however, attempt to make his fiction sound as true to life as possible. You have been warned. He, as time permits, writes and occasionally sells writing. More often than not he gives it away to various non-paying publishers of Ether Magazines, forums or for entertainment on a wall for in need of a hand friends. He likes candy, pies and a certain amount of strife. In the matter of strife - in his yourth on the farm, he became embroiled in a slinging fight. The fight involved lath as a launcher, fresh cow patties as ammo and it was a six way free for all. A little mud only adds (Umm?) a certain taste to life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

